1.7.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: SI Contact Form Options
zh: Contact Form设置

en: <p>Comments or questions are welcome.</p>
zh: <p>欢迎给我问题和意见.</p>

en: Webmaster
zh: 网站管理员

en: Contact:
zh: 联系:

en: You do not have permissions for managing this option
zh: 你没有权限执行此操作

en: Send Test
zh: 发送测试

en: Test mail to
zh: 测试E-mail地址为

en: This is a test mail generated by the Fast and Secure Contact Form WordPress plugin.
zh: 这是一个测试邮件,由WordPress的插件生成.

en: Test Message Sent
zh: 测试信息已发送

en: The result was:
zh: 结果是:

en: The full debugging output is shown below:
zh: 完整的调试输出如下:

en: Be sure to check your email to see if you received it.
zh: 请检查您的电子邮件.

en: The E-mail debugging output is shown below:
zh: 电子邮件调试输出如下:

en: Test failed: Invalid E-mail address
zh: 测试失败:无效的电子邮件地址

en: Options saved.
zh: 设置已保存.

en: Fast and Secure Contact Form Options
zh: 快捷和安全的Contact Form设置

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

en: Rate This
zh: 插件页面

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Donate
zh: 捐助

en: Free PHP Scripts
zh: 免费的 PHP Scripts

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: If you find this plugin useful to you, please consider making a small donation to help contribute to further development. Thanks for your kind support!
zh: 如果你觉得这个插件对你有用,请考虑赞助以进一步更好的开发.感谢您的支持!

en: I have donated to help contribute for the development of this Contact Form.
zh: 我已经捐助为了Contact Form的发展.

en: Usage
zh: 使用方式

en: You must add the shortcode <b>[si_contact_form]</b> in a Page. That page will become your Contact Form
zh: 你必须在一个页面中加入  <b>[si_contact_form]</b> 文字,此页面会自动转变成Contact Form

en: help
zh: 本项说明

en: Options
zh: 设置

en: Update Options
zh: 保存设置

en: Form:
zh: 表格:

en: Welcome introduction
zh: 欢迎信息:

en: Click for Help!
zh: 点击查看帮助!

en: This gets printed when the contact form is first presented. It is not printed when there is an input error and not printed after the form is completed.
zh: 在您的contact form页面会显示.当有输入错误或表单已完成时,则不会列出.

en: E-mail To
zh: E-mail 给

en: ERROR: Misconfigured E-mail address in options.
zh: 错误:电子邮件地址是错误的.

en: Warning: Your web host has the mail() function disabled. PHP cannot send email.
zh: 警告:您的主机的 mail() 函数禁用. PHP不能发送电子邮件。

en: Have them fix it. Or you can install the "WP Mail SMTP" plugin and configure it to use SMTP.
zh: 让他们修复它.或者,您可以安装 "WP Mail SMTP"插件并将其配置为使用SMTP。

en: E-mail address the messages are sent to (your email). Add as many contacts as you need, the drop down list on the contact form will be made automatically. Each contact has a name and an email address separated by a comma. Separate each contact by pressing enter. If you need to add more than one contact, follow this example:
zh: 这里添加您经常使用的电子邮件地址.可以添加多个,以行为单位,每行包括您的一个名字和电子邮件地址(以逗号分隔),请参照下面的例子:

en: Also, you can have multiple E-mails per contact, this is called a CC(Carbon Copy). Separate each CC with a semicolon. If you need to add more than one contact, each with a CC, follow this example:
zh: 当然,您也可以一个名字对应多个电子邮件地址.这样的话,每个地址之间需要用分号隔开,请参照这个例子:

en: E-mail From (optional)
zh: 寄件者E-mail(选填)

en: E-mail address the messages are sent from. Normally you should leave this blank. Some web hosts do not allow PHP to send E-mail unless the "From:" E-mail address is on the same web domain. If your contact form does not send any E-mail, then set this to an E-mail address on the SAME domain as your web site as a possible fix.
zh: 寄件者的Email位址.通常只要空白即可.有些主机商不允许PHP寄送和主机不同网域的E-mail邮件.如果你的contact form没有正确的寄出邮件，将此栏位设定为同网域的邮件帐号,也许可以解决此问题.

en: E-mail Bcc (optional)
zh: 密件副本(Bcc)的E-mail寄到(选填)

en: This Bcc address is global, which means that if you have multi "E-mail To" contacts, any contact selected will send to this also.
zh: 密件抄送地址是全球性的,这意味着,如果您有多个"E-mail 给" ,都会被发送.

en: E-mail address(s) to receive Bcc (Blind Carbon Copy) messages. You can send to multiple or single, both methods are acceptable:
zh: 接受以密件副本(Bcc)寄送的E-mail位址. 你可以设定一个或多个.

en: E-mail Subject Prefix
zh: E-mail 主题前缀

en: This will become a prefix of the subject for the E-mail you receive.
zh: 这将成为收到E-mail主题的前缀.

en: Enable hidden E-mail subject (removes subject field from contact form).
zh: 启用隐藏电子邮件的主题(从contact form除去主题).

en: Enable double E-mail entry required on contact form.
zh: 启用两次E-mail地址输入,以确保其正确性.

en: Enable upper case alphabet correction.
zh: 启用大写字母更正.

en: Automatically corrects form input using a function knowing about alphabet case (example: correct caps on McDonald, or correct USING ALL CAPS).
zh: 采用函数来自动更正表单输入的字母(example: correct caps on McDonald, or correct USING ALL CAPS).

en: Enable Form Post security by requiring domain name match for
zh: 启用表单的安全性验证,网站地址为

en: (recommended).
zh: (建议).

en: Enable checking DNS records for the domain name when checking for a valid E-mail address.
zh: 启用检查一个可用的电子邮件地址时检查DNS记录.

en: CAPTCHA:
zh: 验证:

en: Enable CAPTCHA (recommended).
zh: 启用验证(建议启用).

en: Hide CAPTCHA for
zh: 隐藏验证 当

en: registered
zh: 已注册

en: users who can
zh: 使用者权限为

en: Test if your PHP installation will support the CAPTCHA
zh: 测试您的PHP的版本是否支持CAPTCHA

en: Redirect:
zh: 重定向:

en: Enable redirect after the message sends
zh: 启用重定向,当信息成功发出后,自动跳转到

en: Redirect URL
zh: 目标URL

en: After a user sends a message, the web browser will display "message sent" for 5 seconds, then redirect to this URL.
zh: 当用户发送信息后,浏览器将显示"已发送"5秒钟,然后重定向到这个目标网址.

en: Click for Advanced Options
zh: 点击设置高级选项

en: Enable auto form fill
zh: 启用自动填写表格

en: Auto form fill email address and name (username) on the contact form for logged in users who are not administrators.
zh: 当用户已登录,并且不是管理员时,自动填写表格的邮件地址和姓名(用户名).

en: Extra fields:
zh: 更多字段:

en: You can use extra contact form fields for phone number, company name, etc. To enable an extra field, just enter a label. Then check if you want the field to be required or not. To disable, empty the label.
zh: 您可以使用的电话号码,公司名称,等作为额外的字段.填写下面的项目,然后设定此字段是否为必填.不使用的话,留空即可.

en: Label for extra form field %d:
zh: 字段 %d:

en: Required field
zh: 设为必填

en: Enable plugin credit link:
zh: 启用插件信息链接:

en: Style:
zh: 样式:

en: Reset the styles to default.
zh: 重置为默认样式.

en: Enable border on contact form
zh: 启用 contact form 边框

en: Form DIV Width
zh: DIV 宽度

en: Use to adjust the width of the contact form border (if border is enabled).
zh: 调整contact form边框的宽度(如果边框已启用).

en: CSS style for form input titles on the contact form
zh: contact form标题的CSS style

en: CSS style for form input fields on the contact form
zh: contact form输入内容的CSS style

en: CSS style for form input errors on the contact form
zh: contact form输入错误的CSS style

en: CSS style for CAPTCHA DIV on the contact form
zh: 验证码DIV的CSS style

en: CSS style for CAPTCHA image on the contact form
zh: 验证图片的CSS style

en: CSS style for Audio image on the contact form
zh: 朗读验证的CSS style

en: CSS style for Reload image on the contact form
zh: 刷新验证码r的CSS style

en: CSS style for Submit button on the contact form
zh: 提交按钮的CSS style

en: Input Text Field Size
zh: 输入框文本大小

en: Use to adjust the size of the contact form text input fields.
zh: 调整输入区域的文本大小.

en: Input Textarea Field Cols
zh: 输入区域行

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Use to adjust the size of the contact form message textarea.
zh: 调整contact form的信息区域大小.

en: Enable aria-required tags for screen readers
zh: 启用aria-required tags

en: aria-required is a form input WAI ARIA tag. Screen readers use it to determine which fields are required. Enabling this is good for accessability, but will cause the HTML to fail the W3C Validation (there is no attribute "aria-required"). WAI ARIA attributes are soon to be accepted by the HTML validator, so you can safely ignore the validation error it will cause.
zh: aria-required是一种输入WAI ARIA标记.屏幕阅读者可以使用它来确定哪些字段是必需的,启用这个选项是友好的,但是会造成W3C验证失败(没有属性"aria-required"). WAI ARIA attributes即将接受HTML验证,所以你可以放心地忽略引起的验证错误.

en: Fields:
zh: 自定义表格:

en: Some people wanted to change the text labels for the contact form. These fields can be filled in to override the standard included field titles.
zh: 有时候想改变表格的文字标签.修改下面的这些字段可以覆盖标准的标签.

en: Department to Contact
zh: 联系对象

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Name
zh: 用户名

en: E-Mail Address
zh: E-Mail 地址

en: E-Mail Address again
zh: 确认E-Mail地址

en: Please enter your E-mail Address a second time.
zh: 请再次输入您的 E-mai地址.

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Message
zh: 内容

en: CAPTCHA Code
zh: 图片验证码:

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Your message has been sent, thank you.
zh: 您的信息已发送,非常感谢.

en: Tooltips:
zh: 自定义提示:

en: CAPTCHA Image
zh: 验证码

en: CAPTCHA Audio
zh: 朗读

en: Refresh Image
zh: 刷新

en: Errors:
zh: 错误:

en: Some people wanted to change the error messages for the contact form. These fields can be filled in to override the standard included error messages.
zh: 有时候想改变错误信息.修改下面的这些字段可以覆盖标准的错误提示.

en: Selecting a contact is required.
zh: 必须选择一个项目.

en: Your name is required.
zh: 用户名必填.

en: A proper e-mail address is required.
zh: E-Mail地址必须正确的填写.

en: The two e-mail addresses did not match, please enter again.
zh: 两次输入的不相同,请再次输入.

en: This field is required.
zh: 必须正确的填写.

en: Subject text is required.
zh: 必填.

en: Message text is required.
zh: 必填.

en: Contact Form has Invalid Input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Please complete the CAPTCHA.
zh: 请输入验证码.

en: That CAPTCHA was incorrect.
zh: 验证码输入错误.

en: Please make corrections below and try again.
zh: 请更正后再试.

en: Send a Test E-mail
zh: 发送一个测试E-mail

en: To:
zh: 至:

en: Type an email address here and then click Send Test to generate a test email.
zh: 在这里输入一个电子邮件地址,然后点击发送测试，以发送一个测试电子邮件

en: More WordPress plugins by Mike Challis:
zh: 由Mike Challis开发的其他WordPress插件:

en: All registered users
zh: 所有已注册的用户

en: Edit posts
zh: 可修改文章者

en: Publish Posts
zh: 可发表文章者

en: Moderate Comments
zh: 可审阅评论者

en: Administer site
zh: 网站管理员

en: Redirecting
zh: 正在重新定向中

en: Requested Contact not found.
zh: 未找到目标.

en: Your IP is Banned
zh: 您的IP被拒绝.

en: Could not read CAPTCHA cookie. Make sure you have cookies enabled and not blocking in your web browser settings. Or another plugin is conflicting. See plugin FAQ.
zh: 无法读取cookie.请确保您已启用Cookie,你的浏览器未设为阻止.或与其他插件冲突.见插件常见问题.

en: From a WordPress user
zh: 来自WordPress用户

en: Sent from (ip address)
zh: 来自(IP地址)

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Coming from (referer)
zh: 来自(引用):

en: Using (user agent)
zh: 信息

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 这个E-mail无法发送.

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
zh: 可能的原因:您的主机可能禁用了mail()函数.

en: ERROR: si-contact-form.php plugin says GD image support not detected in PHP!
zh: 错误:si-contact-form.php显示在PHP中不支持GD image.

en: Contact your web host and ask them why GD image support is not enabled for PHP.
zh: 联系您的主机商,并询问为什么在PHP中没有支持GD image.

en: ERROR: si-contact-form.php plugin says imagepng function not detected in PHP!
zh: 错误:si-contact-form.php插件显示在PHP中没有 imagepng函数.

en: Contact your web host and ask them why imagepng function is not enabled for PHP.
zh: 联系您的主机商,询问为什么没有在PHP中启用magepng功能.

en: ERROR: si-contact-form.php plugin says captcha_library not found.
zh: 错误:没有找到captcha_library.

en: Settings
zh: 设置

note: Description of an extension
en: Fast and Secure Contact Form for WordPress. The contact form lets your visitors send you a quick E-mail message. Blocks all common spammer tactics. Spam is no longer a problem. Includes a CAPTCHA and Akismet support. Does not require JavaScript. <a href="plugins.php?page=si-contact-form/si-contact-form.php">Settings</a> | <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=8086141">Donate</a>
zh: 快捷安全的Contact Form.它可以让您的访客给您一个快速的电子邮件信息,并阻止垃圾邮件.有了CAPTCHA和Akismet的支持,垃圾邮件问题可以很好的解决,并且不需要 JavaScript. <a href="plugins.php?page=si-contact-form/si-contact-form.php">设置</a> | <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=8086141">赞助</a>
